Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Office Staff/Administration

Role

Email

Phone

Laurie Stapleton

Principal

lstapleton@scusd.net

408-423-2301

Estrella Tovar

Vice Principal

etovar@scusd.net

408-423-2302

Gabriela Rodriguez

Secretary

grodriguez@scusd.net

408-423-2310

Claudia Llamas

Registrar / Enrollment

cllamas@scusd.net

408-423-2306

Robynne Calderon

Attendance

rcalderon@scusd.net

408-423-2311

 

 

Teachers

Room

Email

Phone

Dr. Vicente Cabrera

CM

vcabreravargas@scusd.net

408-423-2369

Alex Cheng

5

acheng@scusd.net

408-423-2365

Lindsey Couto

4

lcouto@scusd.net

408-423-2354

Moya Devine

8

mdevine@scusd.net

408-423-2358

Conor Dunn

1

cdunn@scusd.net

408-423-2351

Thomas Kalar

4

tkalar@scusd.net

408-423-2364

Matt Loera

6

mloera@scusd.net

408-423-2356

Elizabeth Molnar

2

emolnar@scusd.net

408-423-2362

Maggie Mosher

2

mmosher@scusd.net

408-423-2352

Sheila Penuen

CM

spenuen@scusd.net

408-423-2335

Alexander Ray

6

alray@scusd.net

408-423-2367

Johnny Reyna

CL

jreyna@scusd.net

408-423-2321

Thomas Shea

1

tshea@scusd.net

408-423-2361

Adam Siegel

9

asiegel@scusd.net

408-423-2359

Fernando Trejo-Lozano

3

ftrejolozano@scusd.net

408-423-2353

Akemi Yamaguchi

5

ayamaguchiinouye@scusd.net

408-423-2355

 

Counselors

Room

Email

Phone

Roberto Portillo

7

rportillo@scusd.net

408-423-2323

Davina Santos

7

dsantos@scusd.net

408-423-2328

 

Other Staff in the Knight Family

Role

Email

Phone

Bobby Hernandez

Instructional Assistant

rhernandez@scusd.net

408-423-2332

Juan Carlos Del Cid

Custodian

jdelcid@scusd.net

 

Daniela Perez Jacquez

Cafe Operator

dperezjacquez@scusd.net

408-423-2390

Toby Turituri

Campus Security

tturituri@scusd.net

408-423-2332